BACK
発言ランキング

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1かつらぶんが822009/10/23(Fri)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 75.2%
2桂文我82010/2/19(Fri)llll 7.3%
3げんたんこぶ42009/8/20(Thu)ll 3.7%
4K&K32010/1/10(Sun)l 2.8%
5えいしん12010/2/19(Fri) 0.9%
5かたやまさくら12010/2/7(Sun) 0.9%
5げたばこ(8才)12009/10/20(Tue) 0.9%
5たっつん12010/5/3(Mon) 0.9%
5りょうた12010/5/7(Fri) 0.9%
5ゼータ12010/5/7(Fri) 0.9%
5チャーシュー12010/4/29(Thu) 0.9%
5ロックヒル12010/5/2(Sun) 0.9%
5宮本吉雄12009/5/10(Sun) 0.9%
5桂子12009/6/5(Fri) 0.9%
5焼橋子供会12010/1/5(Tue) 0.9%
5通りすがり12010/1/6(Wed) 0.9%

*マーク削除/Pass

- I-BOARD -